Number of presenters and panelists from around the world and across Canada who have spoken at our annual Progress Summit.

Canada’s largest annual progressive politics conference, launched in 2013, has included feminist icon Gloria Steinem, former Australia Prime Minister Julia Gillard, economist Mariana Mazzucato, world renowned philosopher Charles Taylor, indigenous leader Cindy Blackstock, former Michigan Governor Jennifer Granholm, writer Jeet Heer, Feminist Frequency founder Anita Sarkeesian, former French Justice Minister Christiane Taubira, Quebec activist Gabriel Nadeau Dubois, and many others.